BARACK OBAMA SWEETIE, DOLLY PARTON – HOWARD STERN, TEXAN SHOOTS ITCH, AND SMALLEST HELICOPTER

BARACK OBAMA, NOT SMOOTH

During a campaign stop in Sterling Heights, Michigan, a reporter, Peggy Agar tried to ask Obama a question, he told her to “Hold on Sweetie.” If Barack is trying to be smooth, this isn’t it. I haven’t heard anything like this since a drunk Mel Gibson called a female police officer “Sugar Titties.” Well, at least it wasn’t Helen Johnson he was calling Sweetie. He did call and apologize via voicemail: “Second apology is for using the word ‘sweetie.’ That’s a bad habit of mine. I do it sometimes with all kinds of people. I mean no disrespect and I am duly chastened on that front. Feel free to call me back. I expect that my press team will be happy to try to make it up to you whenever we are in Detroit next.” He still never answered her intitial question which was “How are you going to help the American autoworker?” Barack has continously proven how unsmooth he is. Shooting pool in West Virginia in a shirt and tie, not smooth. Bowling in Pennsylvania, this wouldn’t have even gotten him one of those cheezy bleached blonde bowling alley babes, not smooth. Once again Obama is proving his inexperience as a politician. Is this an example of his future diplomacy?  When he meets a female diplomat, is he going to call them “Honey” or “Darlin’?”  Just what we need is more blundering in the White House after the last eight years from someone else who doesn’t have a clue about how to do the job. Not Smooth!

LET’S GO TO THE VIDEO TAPE! OBAMA IN STERLING HEIGHTS:

 
 

DOLLY PARTON TAKES ON HOWARD STERN

Dolly Parton is going to sue Howard Stern for well, being Howard. He took some clips from her audio book and cut them up so that they say some absolutely digusting statements. The cutting was pretty poor and you can easily tell that the clipping is a hack job. “I have never been so shocked, hurt and humiliated in all my life,” Parton said in a statement on Wednesday. “I cannot believe what Howard Stern has done to me. In a blue million years, I would never have such vulgar things come out of my mouth. They have done editing or some sort of trickery to make this horrible, horrible thing. Please accept my apology for them and certainly know I had nothing to do with this.” She concluded: “If there was ever going to be a lawsuit, it’s going to be over this. Just wanted you to know that I am completely devastated by this.” This is a bit that Howard has done on his satellite radio show and she’s not the first to get the treatment. I think she should leave it go, because she’s just giving Howard more publicity. He’ll make more this way than the suit will be worth. The best thing to do with Howard is ignore him.

 TEXAS MAN SHOOTS HIMSELF SCRATCHING HIS BACK

Jorge Espinal had an itch he had to scratch. He left the table where he had been drinking and playing poker with his buddies. Yes alcohol was involved here. Go figure. Something possessed him, I’m guessing stupidity, to use a revolver as a back scratcher. It was loaded, like he was and he shot himself in the back. He was taken to a Fort Worth hospital and treated for non-life threatening injuries. Can he prosecute himself for assault? His friends though he was joking until they saw the blood. I guess they couldn’t believe he was that stupid either. 

WORLD’S SMALLEST HELICOPTER HONORS DAVINCI

Seventy-five-year-old Gennai Yanagisawa says he will fly his one-man helicopter in the city of Vinci, near Florence, Italy, on May 25. Yanagisawa describes the demonstration as a tribute to the Renaissance-era visionary’s original idea of an “aerial screw.” It looks like something you’d expect from a James Bond film. “Italian people seem to welcome my realizing of DaVinci’s idea in his birthplace,” he said. “I want to make my best flight so that I can live up to their expectations.” Vinci Mayor Dario Parrini offered him an opportunity to fly his helicopter when the two met in the Italian city. I think old Leonardo would have loved this and would have wanted to go for a ride. I can just see him buzzing around giggling his butt off, that hair and beard blowing behind him.

3 Responses to “BARACK OBAMA SWEETIE, DOLLY PARTON – HOWARD STERN, TEXAN SHOOTS ITCH, AND SMALLEST HELICOPTER”

  1. thomasvickers Says:

    Perhaps Obama and Clinton can settle the nomonation over a game of 8-ball. I suggest a state other than my beloved WV.

    Dolly, Dolly–don’t fuel the fire!

    A fool and his gun will soon be parted (or dearly departed, maybe).

    The personal chopper–Is this Alien technology reverse-engineered?

  2. Yes, and I thought it was also pretty darn condescending to the whole loss of jobs thing.

    Nobama in 08

  3. As a far-away (Europe) Bears fan, I am always looking for new sites with Chicago information.

Leave a Reply

